Gérard Bruneau , President
Prefect of the MRC des Chenaux
Mayor of the municipality of Saint-Maurice

Diane Aubut , Vice President
Social Development Sector

Guy Lefebvre, Secretary-Treasurer
Business Sector

Yves Beaumier , Advisor
Social Economy Sector

Linda Clément ,
Tourism Sector Administrator

Gilles Devault ,
Mayor of the Municipality of Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pérade

Christian Fortin ,
Mayor of the Municipality of Batiscan

Michel Grosleau ,
Mayor of the municipality of Saint-Prosper

Denis Lahaye , Director
Sector Resources

Noëlla Champagne , Observer
Member of Champlain County

Claude Pinard , Observer
Deputy of Saint-Maurice County

See Benoit Lacerte and / or Daniel Béliveau

See Benoit Lacerte

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *